Beaver Valley Dental Society

2010-11 Officers

President: Dr. David C. Spokane, Beaver Falls, (724) 846-9666

Vice President: Dr. Jay I. Reznik, Monaca, (724) 728-5500

Secretary: Dr. J. Christopher Wichmann, Beaver Falls, (724) 843-4280

Treasurer: Dr. Richard J. Gradisek, Monaca, (724) 728-1212

Director: Dr. Lance G. Rose, Beaver, (724) 495-6700


Meetings are held monthly, September through June. Most meetings begin with cocktails at 6:30 p.m. followed by dinner and the speaker.

Fees are $25 per course for PDA members and $35 per course for non-members. Tuition for the annual dental hygienst seminar in May is $95.