Your Newly Elected President-Elect and Delegates


Congratulations to the following leaders for their triumph in the 2023 election:


Dr. Cary Limberakis

ADA Delegates (in order of votes received)

Dr. Jay Freedman

Dr. Gary Davis

Dr. Thomas W. Gamba

Dr. Angela Stout

Dr. Tamara Brady

Dr. Joseph E. Ross

Dr. Jay R. Wells, III

ADA Delegate Alternates (in order of votes received)

Dr. Hadi Ghazzouli

Dr. Darleen Oleski

Dr. Michael Korch

Dr. Cynthia Schuler

Dr. Seth Walbridge

Dr. Alison King

Dr. Rachel Lewin

Dr. Beth Troy

Dr. Lauren Yap

For more info: